Styret i LIF friidrett for 2022 består av:

Styreleder: Endre Klungland
Mailadr: endre.klungland@me.com
Mobil: 400 72 672

Sportslig ansvarlig/Trenerkoordinator: Stein Wesenberg
Mailadr: stein@triconsulting.no
Mobil: 480 50 522

Sekretariatsansvarlig: Vidar Moe
Mailadr: vidar.moe@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Wenke Falkman
Mailadr: wenkef@hotmail.com

Styremedlem: Martin Blekkerud
Mailadr: martin.blekkerud@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Camilla Therese Eide Ruland
Mailadr: cameide@gmail.com

Varamedlem: Tormod Guldvog
Mailadr: tormod@guldvog.com