Styret i LIF friidrett for 2021/2022 består av:

Styreleder: Endre Klungland
Mailadr: friidrett@lambertseterif.no eller endre.klungland@me.com
Mobil: 400 72 672

Sportslig ansvarlig/Trenerkoordinator: Stein Wesenberg
Mailadr: stein@triconsulting.no
Mobil: 480 50 522

Sekretariatsansvarlig: Vidar Moe
Mailadr: vidar.moe@gmail.com
Mobil: 901 62 934

Styremedlem: Wenke Falkman
Mailadr: wenkef@hotmail.com
Mobil: 404 00 063

Styremedlem: Martin Blekkerud
Mailadr: martin.blekkerud@gmail.com
Mobil: 932 55 000

Styremedlem: Tormod Guldvog
Mailadr: tormod@guldvog.com 


Levert av IdrettenOnline