Lag:Kontaktperson:Telefon:
E-post adresse:
G 2017/18

G 2016

G 2015
Simen Eide

Lill-Hege Røsholm

Morten Storli / Torbjørn Hanson
46880923

95900755

90087771 / 99246251
simeneide91@gmail.com

 hege.roesholm@gmail.com

mstorli@gmail.com / torb.hanson@gmail.com
G 2014
Issa Shatta / Hanibal Gebremichael
48384311 / 45537585issashatta2018@icloud.com / filmonhanibal@gmail.com
G 2013Signe Tveter93691907
tvetersigne@hotmail.com
G 2012
Fotballstyret
-fotball@lambertseterif.no
G 2011Synne Mugaas
99307767synne.mugaas@gmail.com
G 2010Rosie Kronstad
-rkronstad@icloud.com
G 2007Mads Tvinnereim Horn
90993363madsth0110@gmail.com
J2016/17/18

J 2014/15

J 2012/13
Lill-Hege Røsholm

Rosie Kronstad

Vibeke Olsen
95900755

-

95061616
hege.roesholm@gmail.com

rkronstad@icloud.com

 vibeke.olsen@osloskolen.no
J 2010
Øyvind Andersen
41318189
oyvind.andersen@wemail.no
J 2009Lill-Hege Røsholm
95900755hege.roesholm@gmail.com
J 17Jardar Skarprud
40639237skarprud@hotmail.com
J 19 / juniorØyvind Andersen
41318189
oyvind.andersen@wemail.no
A - lag DamerLill-Hege Røsholm
95900755 hege.roesholm@gmail.com
A - lag Menn

A - lag Futsal
Bjørn Tommy Nyborg / Martin Jensen

Mohammed Lachcaychi
48887871 / 93629745

95288235
bj-to-ny@online.no / jensen.martin@gmail.com

mohammed.lahchaychi@gmail.com 
Menn 9 og 10 div.
Espen Dorg
93205153
espendorg@gmail.com
Menn 7'er
Adel Boughanjayn
94432780adel@oparkering.no
Menn 7'er 2
Fotballstyret-fotball@lambertseterif.no 
Menn M40
Per Andersen
90528658pa@confecta.com