Trenere 7-9 år:

Mina Torvanger

E-post: mina_torvanger@hotmail.com

Tlf: 46 78 13 99


Patrick Ekeli

E-post: patrick.ekeli@hotmail.com

Tlf: 95 97 98 12


Marius Rooth

E-post: marius@rooth.no

Tlf: 90 55 55 50


Hedda Kronstrand Kvalvåg

E-post: hedda2507@icloud.com

Tlf: 47 70 75 75


Hovedtrener 10-12 år:

Shahid Skar

E-post: shahid.skar@outlook.com

Tlf: 93 80 93 88


Hovedtrener 13-19 år:

Vegard Rooth

E-post: Vegard.rooth@gmail.com

Tlf: 97 49 47 89


Trenere 10-19 år i tillegg til hovedtrenere:

Adrian Proteasa

E-post: adiproteasa@gmail.com

Tlf: 92 08 02 37


Frode Urdal

E-post: frode_urdal@hotmail.com

Tlf: 95 99 07 37


Dominique Couessurel

E-post: couessurel@gmail.com

Tlf: 48 27 88 86


Julie Kitel

E-post: julie.e.kitel@hotmail.com

Tlf: 99 43 13 66


John Ertzgaard

E-post: ertzgaard@tjalve.no

Tlf: 92 89 99 29

Powered by: Bloc